Staff Council

Honorary President: Principal

President: Dr.G.David Livingstone, Head of the Dept. of Politics
Secretary: Sri P.Hari Krishnam Raju, Head of the Dept. of Commerce
Treasurer: Dr.N.Vijaya Kumar, Lecturer in Chemistry

An active and pulsating staff council in the name of “D.N.R. College Teaching Staff Association” in which all the teachers are members, is functioning in our college from a long time. To safeguard the interests and to serve for the benefit of the teachers is the sole aim of the association. To further this course, the association elects one of its members as “Staff Representative of D.N.R.College on the Governing Body of D.N.R.College Association.