DANTULURI NARAYANA RAJU COLLEGE (Autonomous), BHIMAVARAM

(A College with Potential for Excellence)



I.Q.A.C. COMMITTEE FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2018-19

Sri M.V.Raghupathi Raju, Principal Chairman

Dr.N.Vijayakumar, Lecturer in Chemistry Coordinator

Sri S.V.Narasimha Raju, Vice Principal Member

Dr.K.Bhaskara Rao, Lecturer in Chemistry & Dean, Academic Affairs Member

Dr.G.David Livingstone, Head, Dept., of Politics & Coordinator - NAAC Member

Dr.A.Naga Raju, Head, Dept., of Commerce (PG Courses)

Member

Dr.K.Usha Rani, Head, Dept., of Zoology Member

Sri M.Zaheer Ahmed, Office Superintendent Member

Sri P.Ramakrishnam Raju, Principal(FAC), (Retd.)

External Expert

Dr.A.Krishna Mohan, Head, Dept., of PG Commerce & Coordinator IQAC, (Retd.) External Expert