DANTULURI NARAYANA RAJU COLLEGE (Autonomous), BHIMAVARAM

(A College with Potential for Excellence)



GRIEVANCE AND REDRESSAL COMMITTEE

FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2018-19

1.	Sri M.V.Raghupathi Raju, Principal	Chairman
2.	Dr.K.Gowtham Kumar, Head, Dept. of Social Work	Convener
3.	Sri S.V.Narasimha Raju, Vice Principal	Member
4.	Dr.B.S.Santha Kumari, Head, Dept.of History	Member
5.	Dr.P.Prasanna Kumari, Head, Dept., of Botany	Member
6.	Sri M.L.Narayana Raju, Head., Dept., of Economics	Member
7.	Smt K.Suparna, Head, Dept., of Computer Science	Member
8.	Dr.B.V.Narasimha Raju, Head., Dept., of Phy.Edu.,	Member