## DANTULURI NARAYANA RAJU COLLEGE (Autonomous), BHIMAVARAM

(A College with Potential for Excellence)



## **MINORITY CELL FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2018-19**

1.	Sri M.V.Raghupathi Raju, Principal	Chairman
2.	Dr.G.David Livingstone, Head, Dept. of Politics	Convener
3.	Dr.B.S.Santha Kumari, Head, Dept. of History	Member
4.	Sri G.Moses, Lecturer in Statistics	Member
5.	Sri V.Ratna Sekhar, Head, Dept. Electronics	Member
6.	Sri Md.Siraj, Lecturer in Computer Science	Member
7.	Sri M.Zaheer Ahmed, Superintendent	Member
8.	Smt. Md. Shabina, Lecturer in Computer Science	Member