DANTULURI NARAYANA RAJU COLLEGE (Autonomous), BHIMAVARAM

(A College with Potential for Excellence)



O.B.C. CELL FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2018-19

1.	Sri M.V.Raghupathi Raju, Principal	Chairman
2.	Dr.K.Bhaskara Rao, Lecturer in Chemistry	Convener
3.	Sri K.Santhosh, Head, Dept. of Geology	Member
4.	Sri K.Srinu, Lecturer in Computer Science	Member
5.	Smt.T.Krishna Kumari, Lecturer in Physics	Member
6.	Sri V.Rajasekhar, Lecturer in Mathematics	Member
7.	Kum.B.Jameema, Lecturer in Chemistry	Member
8.	Sri K.Satish Kumar, Computer Programmer	Member