DANTULURI NARAYANA RAJU COLLEGE (Autonomous), BHIMAVARAM

(A College with Potential for Excellence)



SC / ST CELL FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2018-19

1.	Sri M.V.Raghupathi Raju, Principal	Chairman
2.	Dr.K.Gowtham Kumar, Head, Dept. of Social Work	Convener
3.	Dr.K.Mallikarjuna, Lecturer in Botany	Member
4.	Dr.M.V.S.Prasad, Lecturer in Physics	Member
5.	Dr.K.Usha Rani, Head, Dept. of Zoology	Member
6.	Dr.N.Vijaya Kumar, Lecturer in Chemistry	Member
7.	Capt.Dr.A.Veeraiah, Lecturer in Physics	Member
8.	Dr.B.Padmaja, Lecturer in Zoology	Member
9.	Ms.K.Ganga Bhavani, Head, Dept. of Geography	Member
10.	Smt.K.Bhulakshmi, Office Subordinate	Member