DANTULURI NARAYANA RAJU COLLEGE (Autonomous), BHIMAVARAM

(A College with Potential for Excellence)



ACADEMIC COUNCIL FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2018-19

1.	Sri M.V.Raghupathi Raju, Principal	Chairman
2.	Dr.K.Bhaskara Rao, Dean, Academic Affairs	Member
3.	Dy.T.Hymavathi , Department of Mathematics Adikavi Nannaya University, Rajamahendravaram	Member
4.	Dr.K.V.Swamy Department of Geology Adikavi Nannaya University, Rajamahendravaram	Member
5.	Dr.D.Kalyani Department of Zoology Adikavi Nannaya University, Rajamahendravaram	Member
6.	Sri U.Rama Lakshmipathi Bhoga Raju Director, Ananda Group, Bhimavaram	Member
7.	Sri A.V.Subba Raju Principal(Retd.) D.N.R.College, Bhimavaram	Member
8.	Dr.U.Ranga Raju Principal D.N.R. College of Engineering & Technology Bhimavaram.	Member
9.	Dr.K.Raghu Ram Principal, D.N.R.College of Law Bhimavaram.	Member
10.	Sri K.S.N.Raju Chartered Accountant, Bhimavaram	Member
	Dr.A.K.S.Chandra Sekhara Rao Retd., Head, Dept. of Mathematics Bhimavaram.	Member

12. All the Heads of Various Departments