## DANTULURI NARAYANA RAJU COLLEGE (Autonomous), BHIMAVARAM

(A College with Potential for Excellence)



## TIME TABLE COMMITTEE FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2018-19

1.	Sri M.V.Raghupathi Raju, Principal	Chairman
2.	Sri V.Raja Sekhar, Lecturer in Mathematics	Convener
3.	Sri K.Sivaji Raju, Lecturer in Chemistry	Member
4.	Sri N.Bhagya Raj, Lecturer in Commerce	Member
5.	Sri V.Naga Babu, Lecturer in Physics	Member
6.	Sri Md.Siraj, Lecturer in Comp. Sc.	Member
7.	Sri K.Santhosh, Lecturer in Geology	Member