DANTULURI NARAYANA RAJU COLLEGE (Autonomous), BHIMAVARAM

(A College with Potential for Excellence)



STUDENT WELFARE COMMITTEE FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2018-19

| 1. | Sri M.V.Raghupathi Raju, Principal | Chairman |
|----|--|------------------------|
| 2. | Sri S.V.Narasimha Raju, Vice Principal | Convener |
| 3. | Dr.G.David Livingstone, Head, Dept. of Politics & Coordinator – NAAC | Member |
| 4. | Dr.K.Bhaskara Rao, Lecturer in Chemistry & Dean, Academic Affairs | Member |
| 5. | Dr.S.Venkata Raju, UGC Coordinator | Member |
| 6. | Dr.M.V.S.Prasad, Controller of Examinations | Member |
| 7. | Sri G.Moses, Lecturer in Statistics | Member |
| 8. | Dr.K.Mallikarjuna, Lecturer in Botany | Member |
| 9. | Sri M.L.Narayana Raju, Warden, College Attached Boys Hostel | Member |
| 10 | . Dr.B.Jyothi , Warden, College Attached Girls Hostel | Member |
| 11 | . Dr.B.V.Narasimha Raju, Physical Director | Member |
| 12 | . Sri V.Srinivasa Raju, Asst., Physical Director | Member |
| 13 | . Ms.D.Gayatri, III B.Sc., (SMP- 241) | Student Representative |
| 14 | . Ms.K.ASha Jyothi,III B.A (HEP -04) | Student Representative |