DANTULURI NARAYANA RAJU COLLEGE (Autonomous), BHIMAVARAM

(A College with Potential for Excellence)



RESEARCH COMMITTEE FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2018-19

1. Sri M.V.Raghupathi Raju, Principal Chairman 2. Dr.K.Usha Rani, HOD, Zoology Convener 3. Prof. A.Naga Raju, Dept. of P.G. Commerce Research Guide 4. Prof. G.David Livingstone, HOD, Politics Member **5. Prof. B.S. Santha Kumari,** HOD, History Member **6. Dr.N.Vijaya Kumar,** Lecturer in Chemistry Member 7. Dr.M.V.S.Prasad, Lecturer in Physics Research Guide 8. Dr. N.Udaya Sri, Lecturer in Physics Research Guide 9. Dr. A. Veeraiah, Lecturer in Physics Research Guide