DANTULURI NARAYANA RAJU COLLEGE (Autonomous), BHIMAVARAM

(A College with Potential for Excellence)



ANTI RAGGING COMMITTEE FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2018-19

1. Sri G.Satyanarayana Raju, Secretary & Correspondent	Chairman
2. Sri M.V.Raghupathi Raju, Principal	Convener
3. Dr.P.Prasanna Kumari, Head, Dept. of Botany	Nodal Officer
4. Sri S.V.Narasimha Raju, Vice Principal	Member
5. Sri V.Subba Raju, Head, Dept. of English	Member
6. Dr.G.David Livingstone, Head, Dept. of Politics	Member
7. Dr.B.V.Narasimha Raju, Physical Director	Member
8. Sri M.L.Narayana Raju, Warden, College Attached Boys Hostel	Member
9. Dr.B.Jyothi, Warden, College Attached Girls Hostel	Member
10. Dr.B.S.Santha Kumari, Head, Dept. of History	Member
11. Capt.Dr.A.Veeraiah, Lecturer in Physics	Member
12. Dr.K.Usha Rani, Head, Dept., of Zoology	Member
13. Dr.N.Vijaya Kumar, Lecturer in Chemistry	Member
14. Dr.K.Gowtham Kumar, Head, Dept. of Social Work	Member
15. Dr.A.Naga Raju, Head, Dept. of PG Commerce	Member
16. Smt.R.Sakuntala, Head, Dept., of Microbiology	Member
17. Sri V.Ratna Sekhar, Head, Dept. of Electronics	Member
18. Sri M.Zaheer Ahmed, Superintendent	Member
19. Ms.M.Bhavani, III B.Sc.,(M.C.Cs)	Member
20. Mr.K.Umamaheswara Rao, III B.A(H.E.P)	Member