CONSTITUTION OF PLANNING AND EVALUATION COMMITTEE

1. Sri G.Moses, Principal(FAC)	Chairman
 Sri Q.Moses, Frincipal (Ac) Sri P.Rama Krishnam Raju, Principal (Retd.) & Admin Officer (UG) 	Member
	Member
3. Dr.A.Krishna Mohan, Director, MBA	
4. Dr.K.Usha Rani, HOD of Zoology	Member
5. Smt T.S.K.Sirisha, Head, Dept. of English	Member
6. Sri T.Chittibabu, Head, Dept. of Telugu	Member
7. Dr.K.Gowtham Kumar, Head, Dept. of Social Work	Member
8. Sri Ch.Ranga Rao, Lecturer in social Work	Member
9. Dr.M.V.S.Prasad, Lecturer in Physics	Member
10.Sri V.Ananda Raju, Head, Dept of Physics (PG)	Member
11.Dr.N.Vijaya Kumar, Lecturer in chemistry (UG)	Member
12.Sri G.V.Nageswara Rao, Head, Dept of Chemistry (PG)	Member
13.Smt R.Sakuntala, Head, Dept. of Applied Life Sciences(UG & PG)	Member
14.Dr.P.Prasanna Kumari, Head, Dept. of Botany	Member
15.Sri K.Santosh, Head, Dept. of Geology	Member
16.Sri D.Srinivasa Raju, Controller of Examinations	Member
17.Dr.A.V.Naga Varma, Head, Dept of Economics(PG)	Member
18.Dr.K.Narendra Kumar, Head, MBA	Member
19.Sri K.Rambabu, Head, MCA	Member
20.Sri M.Srinivas, Head, Dept. of Politics	Member
21.Sri M.Lakshmi Narayana Raju, Head, Dept of Economics(UG)	Member
22.Dr.B.Brahmaiah, In-charge Dept. of History	Member
23.Dr.B.Jyothi, Head, Dept. of Mathematics	Member
24.Sri K.C.Tammi Raju, Lecturer, Dept. of Mathematics(PG)	Member
25.Sri P.Sirish Kumar, Head, Dept. of Computer Science	Member
26.Sri V.Ratna Sekhar, Head, Dept. of Electronics	Member
27.Sri M.Zaheer Ahmed, SuPerintendent	Member