Anti-Ragging Cell

As per the circular of University Grants Commission vide reference F.No 1-11/2008 (Anti-Ragging/UGC-SERO) dated 19-07-2011, we constituted a Committee with the following members. Students those who are struggling with ragging contact the Nodal Officer for necessary disciplinary action.


Dr. P. Prasanna Kumari, M.Sc., SLET, Ph.D.
Head Department of Botany


01Sri G. Satyanarayana Raju (Babu), Secretary & CorrespondentChairman
02Sri M.V. Raghupathi Raju, Principal (FAC)Convener
03Dr.P. Prasanna Kumari, Head Dept. of BotanyNodal Officer
04Dr. G. David Livingstone, Head Dept. of PoliticsMember
05Dr. B.S. Santha Kumari, Head Dept. of HistoryMember
06Dr. N. Vijaya Kumar, Lecturer in Chemistry & Coordinator - IQACMember
07Sri S.V. Narasimha Raju, Head Dept. of StatisticsMember
08Sri A.V.R. Gajapathi Raju, Lecturer in ChemistryMember
09Sri V. Subba Raju, Head Dept. of EnglishMember
10Dr. K. Usha Rani, Head Dept. of ZoologyMember
11Dr. B.V. Narasimha Raju, Head Dept. of Physical EducationMember
12Dr. B. Jyothi, Lecturer in MathematicsMember
13Sri M.L. Narayana Raju, Head Dept. of EconomicsMember
14Sri P. Harikrishnam Raju, Head Dept. of CommerceMember
15Dr. A. Veeraiah, Lecturer in PhysicsMember
16Dr. K. Gowtham Kumar, Head Dept. of Social WorkMember
17Dr. A. Naga Raju, Head PG Dept. of CommerceMember
18Sri V. Ratna Sekhar, Lecturer-in-charge Dept. of ElectronicsMember
19Smt K. Suparna, Lecturer-in-charge Dept. of Computer ScienceMember
20Sri M. Zaheer Ahmed, SuperintendentMember
21Ms. M. Bhavani, II B.Sc., M.C.CsMember
22Ms. K. Umamaheswara Rao, III B.A, HEPMember